Shutterup

By Shutterup

Tuesday

Slept well again.. hurrah!
A back treatment today and I feel hopeful that she was able to help sort me out again.. suffered with femeral nerve pain last week while away and last night had developed pain in my ankle.. I think she has sorted it. Also a wrist problem looked at . The treatment has knocked me out and my eyes just want to jam shut.. so they did for a bit this afternoon. 
It rained all day till around 6 and so little Jasper chose wisely to stay indoors after a bit of a soak this morning.  She joined me for a nap this afternoon and looked too cute not to disturb her sleep (she hates the phone coming too close!)
Now as the evening draws in (8pm) the sun is shining and the clouds have lifted.. 
Supper..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.