Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Glass Perfume Bottles

The Tiny Tuesday challenge theme today is " Glass  -   your favourite tiny glass thing or a piece of glass".  I've chosen to blip three of my favourite perfume bottles.  On the left is " Preppy Princess " by Vera Wang, in the middle is " Cheeky Alice " by Vivienne Westwood and on the right is " Romantica" by Anna Sui. Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting.

I went to the Metrocentre this afternoon.  Didn't have much on my shopping list so I had a nice leisurely wander around before heading to Marks and Spencers for some food shopping.  Looked at the clothes in there first - tried on 3 things .... bought none of them.

Weather today was OK - sunny this morning but rather dull this afternoon.  Good to have another dry day.

Steps today - 7,816

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.