fools challenge

By ladypop

An afternoon by the River Thames

A lovely blue sky, sunny day, hot:)

Lovely to wake up to good weather, chat with my friend, walked to K's for coffee but met 3 friends on the way so coffee was a little late!  After coffee we did gardening and then I came home for lunch. Later I drove back and we went to a charity shop nearby that always has a good selection of books (we both came back with 4!) so plenty to read. We then went and sat looking out at the sea, K with binoculars and me with the camera.  Took a dozen or so photos including one of three lads, two on bikes that they had built and the other on a mobility scooter but decided not to put it on as blip, I did ask to take the photo.  Instead you have a blip of the wind turbines(11), WWII, fort(7), boat(1) posts(41) and birds in sky (7) hope that fits the challenge of an odd number! Extra is a family of 5 in the water

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.