fools challenge

By ladypop

Radio

Another blue sky day, hot

A lovely morning, ate breakfast outside, phoned my friend and then did some gardening, another friend came round later for coffee.  Finished the gardening and had lunch and a sit down.  K was out sailing for the day but I went round to take some library books back for him, had a cuppa in the garden and then did some gardening here too.  This evening I walked round to see him and hear about the sailing, did a litter pick on the way home.  This was the only thing that I could think of to do with music!  I do live next door to someone who plays the saxaphone, same in the previous house I lived in but he had a song in the charts and went to America on tour "Oh Babe" by Hurricane Smith

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.