pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Pampering?

I had a busy day doing work to help colleagues out. We are thin on the ground with staff fully trained, plus with annual holidays taking place, just not enough people to do the essential high priority stuff. I had a bit of lunchtime in the garden reading. At last some sun!

I didn’t finish until 6. Luckily Jon and Mollie cooked dinner - which included a couple of the courgettes, made into spaghetti and cooked with mushrooms, onions and pesto.

Mollie and I went to Lidl and Morrison’s. Thankfully not a lot on the list but we bought a few bits for our trip.

Finished packing my bag for tomorrow and Mollie has put her face on! Excellent, I thought - the perfect blip opportunity! I’m sure she will look beautiful tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.