pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Weybourne

My apologies for a not very good photo, taken from the passenger seat as we drove to yoga. There are several windmills along the coast and dotted about inland. Some are now lived in or holiday lets, but I don't know about this one.

I drove in to County Hall to work today. Basically did work to help out the other teams as there are many pensions to process. I felt really tired all day, but got out for half an hour to have lunch with Jon in the Mardle. Then worked until 4, before heading home.

Yoga was very relaxing again. Since getting back home, I've been deciding which of Jon's many rucksacks I am going to borrow for my trip to London. Mollie and I are going Thursday morning, returning Saturday evening. We hope to pack lots of walking in, and on Thursday and Saturday will mostly be carrying our rucksacks. We have a travelodge fir 2 nights, so will be more free of the back on Friday.

Looking forward to time away with my girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.