Eating Al fresco

Still making the most of the nice weather...and a table that isn't piled high with 'stuff'.

Work was OK. My tooth/jaw ache hasn't changed. Online it says it should be better after 2 weeks, so if I'm still like it next week I will ring the dentist. I had 2 injections which he seemed to move around quite a lot in my cheek, so I'm hopeful it's bruising and the after effects of a lot of drilling. Plus the fact that I seem to take ages to heal these days.

After a long day at work, I got on the sewing machine to get on with the favours. Mollie has lovely writing and has started doing the writing for me. That's a big help. So I have about 20 completely finished, and another 80 almost there. So I feel happy that they will be done by the bank holiday.

Mollie cooked lentil curry for dinner which we had in the garden, and now we are watching the new Long Lost Family revisited. And crying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.