Bom

By Bom

A Morston Evening

A quiet day today after a few busy days away. It was nice and sunny most of the day, so I actually managed to sit outside and read - yay! Then this evening I met blipper 'debsdad' at Morston for a very pleasant blipmeet outing with our cameras, photographing the boats and bridges in the evening light. Some interesting clouds when I first arrived, but that also meant no nice sunset colours. 

I switched off the hot water heating when I was away, and now can't get it back on again. The controller switches on, but not the boiler, but the boiler does switch on if I set the central heating to come on. Very weird. I've logged the fault with Corgi who I've got a maintenance contract with, so hopefully I'll get a call back from an engineer tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.