PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Thieves (Day 3013)

Off to town this morning to do a couple of little bits on the bathroom re-fit. It is finished for now, but a damaged basin means I will have to go back to replace the basin and do another couple of little bits.
Down to Toab next to change a basin tap and waste. The waste took forever to deal with because the previous fitter had used a massive amount of silicone to seal it in the basin.
Home for lunch, and with glorious sunshine, I opted to take  my beautiful wife's bike to town for an MOT. I forget what a cracking little bike it is. It handles surprisingly well and is just a whole heap of fun.
Home to change and off to the horses to do the chores and give them a check over. When I arrived they were all snoozing in the sunshine. Red and Robin soon woke up and pinched hay from the back of the trailer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.