The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Steen Steensen Blicher

I started already at 5.30 am by packing the car and then take the boys for a walk. 

I left for work at 7 with all my stuff packed in the car.

After work I drove  to Viborg (3½ hours drive). I stopped at Steen Steensen Blicher's house and took the boys for a walk. 

Steens Steensen Blicher was a famous Danish author from about 1800. He wrote about the poor people and the injustice they often had to live with. 

We saw his house, the church he worked in and some sculptures raised to his tribute. 

We arrived to Viborg at about 4 pm and I went to a dog training venue to help get things ready for this weekend's competition.

It took a couple of hours and we arrived to the hotel at 6ish.

The boys have eaten and now it's time for a walk. 

Happy Weekend 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.