LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Little Jumper

Another lovely warm sunny day today which was  very enjoyable . After work home to get changed and then a walk along the river bank to search out a blip. As I walked along through the grassy bank there was lots of Grasshoppers jumping out the way. I was lovely to just watch them leaping around. I know I blipped a different Grasshopper the other night but I believe this shot is just to nice and detailed not to share . 
As I walked back I was on around 9000 steps so a bit of a detour to get 10000 steps for the day .

Back home now relaxing  and  chilling Cricket one hundred on TV and the weekend has arrived for me hope the weather stays but don't think  the forecast is fantastic but you never know. Mind you its a day of sport tomorrow with England lionesses playing in the morning and the Rugby League Challenge cup finals  and some boxing in the evening 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.