My Restless Lens

By terri365

Itty Bitty...

...jumping spider...

Playing around with the Raynox lens...  I have been looking at diffusers and flashes as I think these will be needed if I want to use the Raynox...

Chaos in the village again for the last day of the UCI events in Stirling.  It was the elite men today so I went out early to do a food shop but already there were a million cars parked along main road.  When I came back my neighbour was in front of me with his Land Cruiser so I was glad to follow him in as cars coming the other way stopped to let him pass through!

I got a message from a client who is a keen cyclist and I realised she was in the village so I popped down to see her and her husband before they toddled off.  I wished them good luck getting out of the village as there was a traffic jam with people thinking the road was open versus traffic trying to go the other way.  Glad to see the police were there directing traffic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.