My Restless Lens

By terri365

Mexican Stand Off!

I’m running a day behind with my blips!

Not sure if either was aware of the other’s presence! I hung about for a bit but neither moved… so I moved on.

A plethora (I live that word!) of bugs on my lunchtime walk at the North Third. Still strange going out without my trusty Spaniel in tow!

Talking of Geriatric Boy, he had a seizure this morning as I was getting him ready to go out for the morning walk. It caught me out and I didn’t realise what was happening until it was happening. Although the seizure was no more than a minute, he took a long time to come back to life. Even then, it has left him a bit wobbly so we didn’t do any walks today - just spent a bit of time in the garden instead

Dale and I both think it was because he was trying to run after the “treat lady” in the woods today. He hasn’t tried to run like that in a loooooong time! And it’s not even a proper run… the wee soul!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.