JohnW

By JohnW

“Herbie, where are you?”

Alternatively “Get up you lazy git!”
 
 
 
Yesterday Herbie came home to a lawn deep in grass, and was set to work.  I had him set for two days non-stop work, but this afternoon he decided that he had enough and was going to sulk until tomorrow morning at 10 am!
 
So I thought I would give him a new set of teeth while he had a snooze.
 
Late this afternoon I looked over to point him out to Mrs W and shock horror, he was not in his bed!  Shortly after I found him on his back on the top bunk.
 
He is back in his bed now!
 
And it’s Saturday. (It should have been last Saturday . . . )
 
 
(For those wondering, when Herbie, a Husqvarna Automower, calculates that he has covered all his mowing area he parks until the next day.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.