loisbiz

By loisbiz

Together

We are doing everything we can to give Ellie's mommy a feeling of joy with the family. My son took Ellie and her to the swimming pool today. He joined the Hillsboro Parks and Rec with a membership for himself and Ellie so Ellie can go to the play area and pool anytime and Mike can use the fitness center. He just had to pay extra for her mom. The photo is of Ellie and her mommy. Yes, I blurred out part of the photo for obvious reasons.

I heard that Cinderella the Musical is playing at a nearby theater so I asked Ellie and her mom if they wanted to go with me next Sunday for the matinee. Both of them were excited. I just now bought the tickets. 

Maybe, just maybe, she will see some advantages to living near us.     Good thoughts and prayers are welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.