BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

I ............

 ............. am definitely not a spider fan - not even little ones - so when I take a photo I have to be sure the lens is far enough away that it doesn't, in any way, shape or form, connect with either spider or web - I suspect my camera would be flung in the air and it would be 'Sayonara Nikon!!!' if that happened.    Mind you, they are fascinating to look at!

FLOWERFRIDAY28_2023:  (July)

BikerBear Hearts for:

trisharooni

JohnEdward

DawnP

nonpcplod

friedaquilter


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

AMS1

Picturemull

davidc

Wildwood

Natali


Many thanks to " the 90 " for the beautiful entries on the last Friday of July - wow, I'm actually into August before it disappears!!
Some quite 'different' entries that day - always nice to see interpretations on a theme.   :o))
I hope you'll all take a look at my choices.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.