Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Dad's Book

I do get to the studio every day so have put together what I had printed at home for my Dad’s Book.   No printer here, but it’s a good start.   (can see better large)    He did a lot with blueprints back then so there are some examples of his cards and some papers I did.  (the cover..2nd extra) I’ve got some of his tools so I can have a few pages ready to go on the computer.   
He would have loved it here….”knocking things together” with wood, the water, the boats, fishing.   I’m sorry he never had the chance.  (I would have worried about his smoking tho) 

Our lovely neighbors delivered wine and some groceries to the dock today….and they even carried it up to the cabin…can’t beat that!  (extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.