dreaming

By dreaming

Having fun

When I arrived today, the twins had already doffed their clothes and were running and playing in the sprinkler.  I got some lovely photos, but I can't share them with you.  So here is a shot of little Levi, being entertained by Andrew.

The twins are really playing together now, talking and laughing, and it's wonderful to see.  They each were willing to come over to say goodbye and let me kiss them!  The family are all going away next week for a trip to Lake Chelan, so I won't see them again until the Sunday after next.  I'll miss them.

The temperature was 86 degrees as I drove home, and it's supposed to be even hotter as the week goes on.  I ordered some blackout drapes for the workroom - the other rooms already have them - with hardware, and if they arrive tomorrow, as promised, Dirk the handyman will come by and put them up for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.