Rainie

By rainie

Hellebore

It rained this morning, quite heavy at times, then cleared quickly to a sunny afternoon.  So nice, we went for a walk.  We got talking to a neighbour so an hour turned into an hour and a half.  All good.
We watched golf this morning....the Fedex St Jude Tournament, there had to be a playoff which meant the morning was well and truly taken care of.

I've lots of hellebores or winter roses as they are called here in NZ.  Lovely flowers, but theyre very shy and hang their heads.  In the end I lay them on white card and did a flatlay. 

I managed to finish loading the hoar frost photos to Flickr this afternoon.  One at a time as my internet is so weak.  Tiresome.

Hoar frost.  On first look you would think there are some double ups, but in fact I have converted some to mono....it was a mono type day so very little difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.