Savor

By savor

What...Choose ONE?

Eat to Live or Live to Eat...You decide.

My brother says...it's just food you should only "Eat To Live". I love food way too much. However, I'm finicky and very picky. I won't bode well in other countries but I'm very polite. :) Texture as well as taste determine my appetite. Every since I've come to stay with my brother...well...I've O.D.'d on Smoothies (because he is a health nut). I don't want any more Flax seed or...Kashi oatmeal...or whey protein...I want REAL yummy food. Plus, I only weigh 115lbs I have some wiggle room. Every now and then he'll say..."you want to go get ice cream?" What do I say? You bet your ass I do!....I savor every yummy minute of our break from the not so normal if you ask me. I think Coldstone is super expensive for what you get...but he's paying. Today I chose the new promotional chocolate jello pudding with fudge, caramel, and peanut butter. My usual is better (coffee lover's delight: coffee/heathbar/roasted almonds). Yum. But I'm going to enjoy every spoonful of this...until the next time he gets a sweet tooth! because mine has no restraint (thank goodness for little brothers right?)

I'm Living to Eat again another Day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.