Savor

By savor

Single


I am still without a Mac cord. I celebrated too soon. (the refurbished one I bought for 1/2 the price worked for an evening). The Co. was good enough to ship a new cord right away still...How must I be humiliated in the mean time...I have to use a PC. :( Therefore I can't upload to MY computer or edit like I want to. This blows.

It's the weekend and I'm sure my brother is not going to let me hang out on the computer in HIS ROOM!

Did I say this blows? I need to study.

Savored moment of the day: Single...nature imitates MY life once again.

What I learned: If ye seek...ye shall find. That is how you spell ye right?

I want to be more creative. It's not coming to me at all. I thought I was being creative by adding the brick in this one. I had three photos. This was the better composition. I had a better photo. But, I don't want my entire blip journal to be about clouds.

Now I'll savor the rest of the evening. Content that I got to sneak a blip in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.