Winsford

By Winsford

Prototyping

I was feeling a bit "wabbit" today so decided to spend a(nother) quiet day at home. 

I spend a good part of the morning going over the feedback on my Gaelic assessments - it is very detailed and helpful but involves listening to myself speak so I'd been putting off !  The main area I need to work on is pronunciation which I have been focusing on this summer

I'm leading a session at our u3a craft group next month on needle felting and decided to try a prototype this evening to get a sense of how long it would take and how much wool would be needed. I also photographed different stages so I can make an instruction sheet.  

I choose an owl as it is relatively straightforward and also allows scope for customisation. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.