Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

In between the torrential rain showers

… the insects were trying to feed, so the pair of Large White butterflies that were performing in the garden drew me out to see what else was happening.

Re the`bread saga' -  I bought some wraps from the Coop on my way back from brunch with GG and they seem to be fine. In fact filled with a bit of salad and a Korean sticky rice salad from M&S it was delicious (much better than the cafe in Horsforth).  I'm beginning to think that I've got a few more health problems than bread at the moment.  I've got a phone appointment with the doctor tomorrow morning, so I'll see what she has to say.  A friend was telling me about her mother's diagnosis and looking at the NHS online I recognise quite a few of the symptoms, some of which are very minor and which I wouldn't necessarily have brought up in the conversation, but I guess collectively they `might' add up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.