I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... twosome, twins, two of the same, etc.

When I read that today's Tiny Tuesday theme was "twosome, twins, two of the same" I set my mind to working.  And then inspiration hit! Two dollars bills! 

I figured Richard had some somewhere so I asked him if they were easily accessible.  And, after only a little digging he produced two two dollar bills for me.  The rest was up to me ... 

Thanks to Mary for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  I know the bills themselves aren't tiny ... but there is lots of tiny words and symbols. 

In other news ... I had a follow up visit with Dr. H. today, my endocrinologist.   And he is very pleased with my control of my diabetes.  I only had one concern and that involves tomorrow.  I will be receiving a cortisone shot for my piriformis issue and I'm concerned with the affect it will have on my glucose levels.  Cortisone can increase glucose levels ... he said that I can increase my insulin as needed but there shouldn't be any other problems.  Time will tell ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.