JohnW

By JohnW

Flying Low, or Flying Low with Pigeon

At the time of drafting I still have not made up my mind which one to blip, either ‘Flying Low’ which is a slightly better balanced picture, or ‘Flying Low with Pigeon’ which is more interesting/fun.  So one of them will be at ‘extra’.  Looking at it I am thinking that I should crop ‘Flying Low’ a little, but it’s getting late :-)) .  I think the dot under the helicopter in ‘Flying Low’ is another helicopter approaching from the west.
 
The trouble is at that height they tend to spook farm (and domestic) animals.  I remember some horses getting killed near Woodbridge some twenty years ago, and lots of complaints around here recently.  We’ve had lots of activity over the last week or so.
 
Took my specs in to Sleaford for repair today and brought lunch back from Sunny’s Place.  They used to do pollock but it doesn’t seem to be on the menu any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.