fs2012

By FrankS

Wild

Another fine day.  Ann was out this morning and I attempted to renew two insurance policies.  Both policies are with the same supplier and I have an account enabling full Internet access.  Why then did I have to end up spending too much time listening to tinny "music" so I could talk to someone regarding renewing my insurance policies?  I wish companies would check their web sites before releasing them to the public.  Trying to change my credit card details resulted in half a page of HTML code, as for the button labebeled 'Renew' this resulted in a "Just a Moment" image that stuck there for ever.  Acceptable issues with an amateur Web site maybe, but not with a countrywide well known company!

After lunch we popped out to Top Barn for a coffee.  Whilst there I wandered over to where the wildflowers grow.  Most are dying off now but I managed one or two shots.

Thanks to Miranda1008 for hosting Wildflower Week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.