Now we have everything

By Gembop

Now you're just showing off

Charlie decided to demonstrate his powerful abs this morning by sitting himself up in his aptly named 'Sit me up cosy'!

We headed to a baby group at the Northbank Methodist Church with Emily and Oscar where he decided to try again then rolled forward and whacked his head on the mat! Thankfully he's hard and didn't seem phased!

Getting to the group this morning was a bit of a mission with two prams. Every bus already had their two spaces taken. Again I'm looking forward to my carrier arriving!

After the group I headed to the post office to pick up an application for the little man's passport. Then we got his picture taken. He looks like a convict! Lying down to have a picture taken probably doesn't help. I thought it would be quicker to go to a photoshop rather than a booth but their machine was broken and the 6 minute wait turned into an hour! I was stubborn about waiting it out as I wanted Rob to get it co signed tomorrow so I can post on Thurs. I'm desperate for a holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.