Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

The Kitchen Window

No photos today so you get this iPad drawing ….For my island cabin out-the-window series…. I can wash dishes and watch 4 feeders.....

I’ve tried all sort of different sketch programs for a shortcut for these…just for information…and when you wanted something quick, like for the newsletter I do building sketches for….… but they are so literal and the lines are too straight!    I’m glad the computer can’t do it all better.   Just my humble opinion.  :-)

I think the Palio today was pretty brutal..l..several horses went down and I'm with the animal rights protesters...but it's hard to buck a centuries old tradition.    Our family did get into the magnificent cathedral and other stuff...they fly home tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.