Outward Bound

The intended photograph today was a classic car I saw outside a car showroom. I had to take my car in to complete the purchase I made a couple of weeks ago. The classic was parked next to the entrance. I am not sure if they are going to keep it there permanently.

After I had collected my car again I took a trip to the beach as it was a nice day. I decided to go for this photograph instead as I happened to catch a ship outward bound from the harbour just about to pass the Marine Operations Centre.

Clear blue skies today and quite warm, but nowhere near as warm as it was in Clydebank yesterday, about 8 degrees less.

This photograph made me ponder again whether the geographic location should be where the photographer is standing or the location of the subject. I chose my position when I took the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.