flavia13

By flavia13

FERN

Not a great night's sleep last night, no reason really just one of those nights so having a quiet day today.   Mind you are actually going out tonight (I know, out after 6.00pm - WOW.  

Hubby, G and I are going to Betulla's Italian Restaurant in Ulverston.  We had intended originally to go to Sopore's in Kendal but the main road that we would go into Kendal on is closed for some sort of Gas Works and has been for a while.  Now I'm sure there's another way round but as we don't know those we are avoiding Kendal until the works are finished.  Then I discovered there is an Italian Restaurant in Ulverston so we thought we would give it a try - no idea what it's like but we'll find out tonight.  

That means I will be coming back into Grange-over-Sands after 9.00 pm - WOWZERS, aren't we dirty stop outs!!!

That's all for now.  Do take care and stay safe;

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.