Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Cards on the table.....

I was reminded a week or so ago by this blip from the Blip Community of the Blipfoto cards that are available.  I know a couple of blippers who have ordered them and say they have come in useful, and there has been more than one occasion when I have got talking to someone and tried to explain about Blipfoto, when being able to give them a card would have been useful.  So I decided to order some.

They arrived today and I am pleased with them.  The quality is good, and I picked seven of my favourite blips over the years for the pictures on the back.  That means I got six or seven of each shot in a batch of 50 but you can upload up to 25 photos.  There are three lines for information on the front; I went for my name, Blip web address and email but you can put as much or as little as you like.  I'm impressed; just need to find someone to foist them onto hand them to sometime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.