DJsDailyDose

By DJsDailyDose

Thank you flowers

When I arrived home from work on Tuesday I had this lovely bouquet of flowers waiting for me. I recently had family come to stay so they could be close to their son who was in hospital and they sent these beautiful flowers to say thank you.

There is something really wonderful about being able to help people when they are in need, and something equally lovely when it’s appreciated.

Practicing kindness doesn’t need to involve a big gesture, or be expensive. Simple things can warm the heart ❤️ just as much…

A good, productive day at work after a gruelling session in the gym first thing and now an evening of rest.. luckily this week some of kids activities are on a break, which means less running around for me!

Happy Thursday all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.