Diarised

By Diarised

Matching mandala

I am not sure what proportion of my blips involve crochet but it must be a fair few, so I thought I might as well celebrate my 10th anniversary with yet another.

Thanks for all your blip company over the past 10 years.  

I really enjoyed this book even though it was much grittier than my usual cosy crime.  I bought a new mandala book recently and this one is the first one I tried.  It had just the right amount of colour changes to work with the book cover.  I will have to try out some others on the next books I finish.

I worked from home again today so had a nice walk through the lanes at lunchtime and spotted a lovely dragon fly and a hairy legged spider (extras). I don’t like spiders when they move but this one just hung about which meant I could snap it instead of running away screaming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.