Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

NOT the intended.

The customary Wednesday Garden Centre Prowl.  Last time we saw Swallows whizzing in and out of the covered area,  this time I/we realised there were Nests involved.
     The shot(s) I intended as "main" was not as 10/10 as I'd hoped - SO - it/they has/have been relegated to extra.  Some call it "Burst" mine calls it "Continuous Shooting" (A Rose by any other name?) was how I set it Aerial shots for the catching of.  
     The main was first accident - One parent zooming in with food, I can NOT guarantee it's the same Parent leaving. - HOWEVER - I was so chuffed with "Accident" No. 2., as a result of the aforementioned "Burst" I got a series of three:-
No. 1. Two Parents - one inbound, one outbound.
No. 2. Same two - Just after they passed.
No. 3. As above - No1 nearing nest, No. 2 still in shot.  All within CLICKCLICKCLICK!!!

Large contraindicated; at your own risk!!!

I was a bit chuffed indeed SO decided to add another…Which was, actually, NEARLY main.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.