A moment in time

By Skyegirl

FlowerFriday

Have had a bit of a fraught day!  In the morning we checked some details with the bank, as was necessary from our session on the computer yesterday.  Then we did our food shopping.

We were just finished lunch when I and R arrived.  I had sent some photos to Irene and they had not been received, so she wanted to check that.  Managed to send them again though.

Bob went off to do some business and then to go to the gym, and Emma arrived to finish the computing we started yesterday.  It proved very difficult and we had to go back to the bank.  Ended up they stopped my card and we had a conversation with the Fraud people.  Emma handled it all beautifully, and it all ended fine, though, although I need a lie down in a dark room.

Bob made me a coffee when I got home, and while sitting on the deck I noticed these flowers and decided they would do for Flower Friday.

Hope your weekend is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.