TrishaR

By TrishaR

Memory Lane

There are no new photos for my journal atm. I’m either here at the house, at mum’s clearing or in town for a quick message.

Have taken all mum’s photo albums here to the house. So many photos. I liked this one of us from 1991 up the Red Brae at Blackford. We had been a walk down the Danny to the meeting of the Allan and the Danny for a picnic with Dad and Laura. Then a walk. I like the lovely relaxed feel of this one. That shirt I am wearing is a cracker !

Aren’t really many pics of me and mum together as usually we were the ones taking the photo.

Today the British Heart foundation came and took the display cabinet, two seater sofa, the old persons chair and the double divan bed and headboard.

We walked into town to Nero for a coffee after they had been just to have a breather. I feel drained.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.