DJsDailyDose

By DJsDailyDose

Homemade pizzas

Tonight we made pizzas and cooked them in our pizza oven. This was a lockdown purchase and during that very strange time we regularly made pizzas together. One of the lovely things that happened during covid was that we ate together every night…

My children have very busy active lives; my daughter is a competitive gymnast and trains 4 days a week and my son a club swimmer that also trains 4 days a week - and they are on mostly different days.

Saturday has remained the only evening we are all home so we try and make sure we have a lovely family evening together.

It’s also the eve of my daughter’s 15th birthday.. I’m not sure where that time has gone..

This rounded off a lovely day: gym session this morning with my friend Keith and a visit from my parents.

Overall a lovely Saturday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.