Brotographer

By Brotographer

Jess

Another portrait! Plus nice and bright colors for the summer.

I don't think I'd seen Jessy properly since we did our half birthdays stunt back in January, so it was awesome catching up and chilling. We got together for lunch on the piazza during my break. I can't recall the last time I saw the piazza so full, it was almost hard to find somewhere to sit! To me, this is Warwick at its peak, everybody celebrating and relaxing on the piazza, popping champagne at midday, with the barbecue and ice cream truck there as well.

After work, met up with Ali at the SU. "No pool cues left" was an easy enough excuse to replace playing pool with chilling at Terrace Bar with a couple drinks, happy hour!
Back in leam, we're hitting Duke's followed by Saint's now with Sury and a couple of his friends, so peace out!



Oh, and did anybody see the orange Jaguar F-type parked outside IMC all day? What a beauty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.