cathy_bruce

By CJBrucie

"We're singing for England Eng-er-land"

A very blurred pic of the crowds in the pub this morning. I met a friend to watch the Women's World Cup Final.
An amazing match but sadly Spain were fantastic at not letting us through! Heartbreaking but it was an amazing tournament. I really hope that it inspires girls all over the world and that countries invest in women's sports.

After the sadness of full time Dan and I went to a pub with a beer garden for lunch. He's a long time friend and it was good to catch up. 

I then came home and caught up with my housemate who had been running her church service that morning. And had been stressed about it!

And then the rest of the afternoon I have been watching disneyplus and getting my stuff out ready to pack for a festival at the end of the week.

Apparently it is going to rain!! eeek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.