JackyMT

By JackyMT

Sunflower

This was one left over from the ones I put in the front garden as I had nowhere to put it I put it on Mollys garden and it grew and grew and now when I look out of my kitchen window there it is. I took this the other day as I knew there was going to be a very  windy day  the next day, which did rather batter it, but it's still standing.

It was a lovely day today, quite warm in fact. I cut the front lawn and dead headed the rose tree at the front. and did a dust round downstairs. Paula did the vacuuming.

Misty was a naughty girl tonight she wouldn't come in and was out till after 10pm the little minx. catching moths no doubt.

Another weekend gone time just flies by these days (I wish my work days had gone as fast they always dragged )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.