gennepher

By gennepher

Ink painting

The male blackbirds were fighting a locked battle viciously mid air yesterday and kept crashing into my glass door which I had not yet opened. Thud, thud, thud. I ended up in my front room where I opened a window for fresh air. If I had opened my bedroom door as I usually do, the fighting blackbirds would have landed on me and Midnight...

My bedroom door is open this morning. No fighting birds. The blackbirds must have sorted the dispute.

Wildlife camera.
Fox - where's my boiled egg? Badger - I'm getting it for you! Just let me have a play with it first...
This particular fox and badger do have a reciprocal relationship...
27secs
https://youtube.com/shorts/aMixuKdYqRs?feature=share

Creative - still using those cheaper inks. I like what they do.

Now to make a coffee...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.