fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Gloucester Quays Again

We had to go back to Gloucester Quays today to swap the Skechers trainers I bought last month for a larger size. It's a good job they have a 45 day return policy.  As I was trying the new pair on my old pair (basically the same style, 3 years old now) came apart. Good timing then. And while we were there mrsfb bought a new pair too.

Unbelievable, but we were so caught up with the trainers that I nearly left my camera bag in the shop!

We had lunch in Côte, then mrsfb had a look around the other shops and I went off for a blip. This is a view of Gloucester Cathedral, looking through some rigging. Another looking through extra, a bird kite, to keep the gulls away I think.

Camera club this evening, a social get together in a pub.

One year ago:
On The Beach
Still not sure if we will see Rory this week, hopefully Wednesday though for a few days. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.