Missycat

By Missycat

Sisters!

Today we had S-R from early morning and  she was joined by the rest of the family early evening.  We had a BBQ dinner, the second time our new equipment was used so bad has the weather been this Summer and afterwards the family cleared up while I was forbidden from entering the kitchen after the incident 2 weeks ago... 
My picture today is a collage of both of the flower fairies, a pic of   each with and then without make up:  Violet of course can put on her own make up for dress up occasions but Stella-Rose needs some help.  She couldn't make herself clear at first and you can see the tears still in her eyes as the .make up. goes on!
My main shot, I felt the B/W looked better but in Extras I've put the original  colour version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.