valuablephotos

By valuablephotos

No More Flies

Almost forgot to blip - don't know where the time had flown today but almost finished a can of this stuff today - house flies. wasps, horse flies and a couple of unidentified visitors all with equally amplified buzzing round the house for most of the day and disturbing me at my desk.

Tried to leave doors and windows open for them as it was quite a warm day but they chose to stay, and invite their friends over, rather than make a quick exit... big mistake as after an hour or so I couldn't ignore them and start spraying chemical death.

Needless to say I had a very productive afternoon with no more disturbances after that ;-)

RIP my insect friends - I apologise to any that may be offended by my lack of patience with them and I will try harder to photograph and free them next time rather than resorting to violence :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.