stuff & nonsense

By sleepyhead

Toy Boats

I was working from home this morning while the gas engineers took a look at my leaky boiler. Unfortunately there are 2 new parts required, so my half day not only extended to the remainder of today but now includes tomorrow. Not that I'm complaining. A wee lie in would be in order if it wasn't for my trip to the dentist. Part two of three of my own pre-holiday service. The opticians was last weekend and the inoculation boosters come at the end of the month.

Took a trip down to Go Outdoors to pick up some bits and bobs and took the camera down to Granton harbour. A wee play with snapseed's tilt and shift processing tonight. This and some more shots here.

It's late again so I'm afraid it'll just be a quick whizz round your journals tonight. Have a great Friday peeps!

55 sleeps!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.