Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Looking Through

Looking through is the challenge set by Loulou for MM.  Lots of thought went into this and then when I saw this one I thought, Yes! I loved it and did my friend Diane.   We are born the same year, so when I say, do you remember....  Yes, I wore it too, or we did it too.  How nice that was!!!
   We went down to Snohomish and walked around the old part of town and saw some new shops that had good prices and bought a few things.  We went down the river walk too and had a lovely time together.   I told my neighbor that I am adopting her cousin as my sister.   She probably thought I was crazy!  
    A good day and thanks so much for dropping by!  I will try and get to more journals tonight that last night!   I think today is some kind of special Blip day.  Not sure what.  Didn't I just have a special blip day 2 weeks ago?  I sure did!   anyways... thank you all and hope you all had a great Monday!!!
   Must be a special blip day for MM I would think too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.