Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Evening Sky

   Joe and I were looking for a spot to take a picture of Mt. Hood and passed this place up and had to come back as there were no other spots the closer we got to the Mountain.    It sure was a lovely day and the evening has cooled off quite well.   We went for a walk after our pictures back at the camp ground and enjoyed listening to the crickets and frogs.   I think the weather is supposed to be rather warm and hot on Wednesday.  We shall survive !!     Thanks for dropping by and I think today is a special day when I receive my RED camera!    I think it just means I've taken a certain amount of pictures.   
  Hope you all had a great week end and have a good week coming up.  Take care everyone!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.