Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Ordinary

Mono Monday.   I may have missed MM this week but still wanted to post this as I didn't have time to do so yesterday.   We had a great time just roaming around the hills and valleys here near Hood River Ore.  and spotted tons of pear trees and was tempted several times to reach out and grab one!         
  Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments, hearts and stars for my 10 years of blipping and my RED camera!!!   I guess I didn't realize it had actually been ten years and you all blessed my socks off with your good wishes and hearts!!!!   Blip has the best community on the planet and I am so thankful to be a part of it and a part of your lives.  It's been fun sharing my life and our journey (Joe and I and the kids) these past 10 years.   When I started my grandboys were  about 4 and 2 so it's been awhile as Andy is now 14 and just started High School!!  
   Thanks so much to Mole for hosting MM this month.   Not sure if this is ordinary enough but around here and home it is. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.