Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Tiny Car

Well,  I thought it was funny when I saw this little white car which looks like a rectangle way over on the right. (parked at the Dalles Dam on the Washington side of the Columbia) and thought it would be a good one for Tiny Tuesday.    I might just be the only one who thought it would be humorous.   Anyways,  Joe and I went down to the Dalles or as Joe says.... the Dales.   Perhaps you only know that if your from the area.  Just like he calls Multnomah falls......  Melanoma Falls.   It's all Greek to him!             A good day but we can tell that tomorrow is going to be a  scorcher over here.  I am sure it was up in the low 90's today and near to 100 tomorrow.  
    Once again thank you all so much for making my 10 years of blips wonderful and memorable!    I'll try and get back and say thank you as I can.   Will be having to re charge the computer soon. 
    thanks also to Deb for hosting TT this month!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.