Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Street Scene

The end of this street in about 100 yards as it ends where the ferry docks.  We had a really nice time at Family Camp and stayed an extra night ( more relaxing and watching our fire pit) so we could avoid (hopefully) the traffic and get home in a reasonable time.  We actually only waited maybe 5 min before the ferry boarded and we were on our way!   It's a short trip to the other side - the city of Fauntleroy.  I am not even familiar with it and had never been to this part of town before.  
    I look forward to seeing everyone's MM shot for the challenge of Street Scene.  My shot was not what I had imagined when I set the challenges.  so look forward to seeing what you all have captured!   Thanks for dropping by and so appreciate the hearts and stars you have sprinkled my way!!!
PS>    a picture for John Smiley in the extras.  I am thinking he might know about this photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.